New Updates Are Now on Hardcore Gangbang - Current Members can now enjoy full access to Hardcore Gangbang
Bound Gangbangs - Women Explore their Darkest Gangbang Fantasies

Nerdy Grad Student gets Gang Banged by her Thesis Review Committee

Nov 23, 2011 - Performers: , , , , and

Nerdy-Grad-Student-gets-Gang-Banged-by-her-Thesis-Review-Committee
5 Previews Remaining
Join Site!
2 SITES FOR THE PRICE OF 1

Membership includes FREE and full access to weekly updates on HardcoreGangbang.com

Plus:
  • 90+ Shoots
  • 100+ Hours of Video
  • 32,000+ photos
  • Access to member forums
Buy Shoot!
  • Kinks: 9.32
  • Buy Kinks. One Kink = One Dollar - Less if you buy in bulk!
  • Spend Kinks - Watch this or hundreds of other videos and only pay for what you watch.
Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!! Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!!
Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!! Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!! Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!! Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!!
Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!! Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!! Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!! Nerdy grad student gangbanged by her teachers and fucked in every hole! Bound and airtight!!!

Audrey Rose meets with her thesis review committee only to find out that they are more interested in her holes than they are in her paper. They quickly bend Audrey over the desk and spank her hard with a yard stick, then get her on her knees to suck her way to an A. Audrey gets stuffed airtight while in bondage, then has her mouth spread open with a ring gag while her teachers take turns cumming in her mouth and all over her face.

Post Comment

You must Join this site to post comments.

Date Comments Name   Vote
Nov 23, 2011

Great movie, hot dp scene, i only miss some double anal, or i would like to see a scene when a girl gets 2 dicks in her pussy and same time one in her ass, or 2 in the ass 1 in her vag

 

Great! (5)

Nov 23, 2011

Great. Great. Great. I love her tits. Awesome.

 

Great! (5)

Nov 23, 2011

she is hot!!

 

Great! (5)

Nov 23, 2011

Very tight bondage and hard rough sex. AUDREY is truly GREAT in this roleplay. AUDREY, you are so beautiful and your performances are awesome in all the KINK sites.Thank you so much AUDREY.

 

Great! (5)

Nov 23, 2011

I DO BELIEVE, MY LITTLE CHICKADEE,YOU WILL GRADUATE CUM-LOUDEE!

 

Great! (5)

Nov 23, 2011

Great performance by Audrey (lovely eyes & smile by the way). Great to see Carlos, Mr. Pete & Mickey working together. One request: could you try to have a multiple creampie scene once? It would definitely add a new dimension to a gangbang scene.

 

Great! (5)

Nov 23, 2011

I haven't seen the video yet, so I hesitate to say too much after only viewing the hot pics. I'm rating this entirely on the pictures and the cute chick here. She is very sexy and fuckable-looking! I went with Great, but I was tempted to rate it as Good, simply because I do think the plot is/seems overly simplistic and almost repetitive with other shoots. The terrific looking girl and the great pictures with steamy poses and what looks like good, rough sex are the only thing that kept me from down-grading this to only Good... (Granted those are VERY good reasons to give it a GREAT) My big/only complaint with this is simply you guys are flirting with starting to slip back into the more easy mundane plots again. This one wasn't a terrible fantasy idea, but it certainly required NO creativity or imagination at all to put it together. When you guys pull out the stops you AMAZE me! Come on! Step up your GAME here! We all know I'm not the only member begging and pleading for more creative plots and fantasy in here! You're STILL largely ignoring what fantasies many members are asking for, from week to week... Please just don't backslide into the mundane again. You guys have improved a whole lot in here in the past few months, so I don't want to be harsh with criticism. I think you have made good efforts in the right direction, but this site could still be BETTER! Please keep moving forward for us. The bar needs to keep going higher, not going up and down... This week was somewhat down... Lastly, Everyone has their kinks and turn-ons, and I know I've heard one or two mention the double dicks in the pussy or ass... personally for me, that does next to nothing for me. A bit too gay male to me. Part of the fantasy is seeing/feeling yourself in the moment of the shoot (when it's good) and I've never had the desire personally to have my dick snuggled up to another guy's while engaged in sex with a chick. The thin wall of the ass/pussy is as close as I personally like to get for contact. Anything more is a complete turn-off! But that's just me...

 

Great! (5)

Nov 23, 2011

Ok, after watching the video, I'm glad I went with a GREAT! It DOES deserve it! The sex was nice and rough, Audrey has one of the most incredible asses for spanking and fucking! I love that nice shake and tremble and jiggle when she is spanked and slammed. The shoot was actually pretty damn good! I would love to see more of Audrey!! Damn!!

 

Great! (5)

Nov 24, 2011

Great. This is the way this site should always be. She is in a real tight bondage and her tits strained. Vibed and fucked hard. And clamps are included as well. Definitely the way to go. Keep it this way and you will always get great reviews in this site. Then you add up the story line and some creativity with bondage, clamps, spanking, ... and you will get an absolutely great site

 

Great! (5)

Nov 25, 2011

this wasn't a gang bang.. more pete and karlo doing all the work. audrey is great though! her eyes rolling to the back of her head when she cums is so fucking sexy that it got me to comment for the first time.

 

Good (4)

Nov 25, 2011

A little more fight or try to get away would have made it better

 

Fair (3)

Nov 25, 2011

Good shoot. I really hate the tit torture type bindings, but I bet some people have the complete opposite opinion and love it. What I did love was the cum shots this time around. Definitely repeat this with or without ring gags. Next time though, try to get the guys to get as much as possible in the girl's mouth to hold instead of just spraying. This type of thing is seen a lot in Japanese porn with the girl getting gang banged while saving up the cum to swallow, love seeing a form of this here.

 

Good (4)

Nov 25, 2011

Wow Audrey is hot - great shoot. Speaking for the blowbang fans who are converts to this site, we loved the attention given to force fucking her throat before the rest of the gangbang commenced (a lot of us are still waiting to see a girl flipped over and getting a full, upside-down throat fuck like the Elise Graves shoot). Loved the ring gag.

 

Great! (5)

Nov 26, 2011

I really liked the use of the mouth spreader to get the cum into her mouth.

 

Great! (5)

Nov 26, 2011

This is what you call a bound gangbang! With someone who can take random punishment and enjoy the anal too. I was amazed that you let your tits be bound like that, Audrey, and it's just been a wonder to see you take on one site after another. I enjoy your glamour shoots too. My suggestion to bound gangbangs is that since the hottest part of a hogtie or device bondage shoot is the 1st stand up, strip scene that you do some bound gangbangs that start that way. The guys could tag team the sub one or two at a time. As for this shoot, everyone has there only little preferences, but I've never seen anyone take the finger fucking Audrey took in the kneeling blowjob scene. She took a lot of anal too. It was just a great shoot.

 

Great! (5)

Nov 27, 2011

what a naughty girl Audrey is. she deserves punishing for that. maybe... by being tied up and gangbanged?

 

Great! (5)

Nov 27, 2011

Bondage was good and she is good looking but she is a lazy dick sucker. I could tell the whole time she had no interest in pleasing them. Once she got into it she just wanted to take dick and that is not the entire scene. Force feeding needs to be implemented more.

 

Good (4)

Nov 27, 2011

I really like "sex and submission". And I love gangbangs. I originally joined this site b/c I thought it would be a combination of the two. The wonderful Elise Graves scene notwithstanding. I was a little disappointed at first. However, I must say I've enjoyed the recent shoots. The bride being the best. This was awsome too. Audrey was sexy as hell! A good little sub. Keep up the imaginative storylines and the dirty talk. But I'll take another extreme scene soon if you've got another one in ya....

 

Great! (5)

Nov 29, 2011

I liked the scene in overall....but..She didn't made any deepthroats. I know she can do it...I just wonder why she didn't in this scene.

 

Good (4)

Nov 29, 2011

I also loved the ring-gag...especially when is makes her mouth wide open as that...but please spit inside and deepthroat her while she has it...sometime.

 

Good (4)

Dec 7, 2011

Audrey is awesome!!! Gorgeous,intelligent and an unabashed pain slut....It just doesn't get any better than this!!!!!!

 

Great! (5)

Dec 16, 2011

Goddam She's beautiful !

 

Great! (5)

Dec 26, 2011

This one's perfect.If anyone complains they r being picky.

 

Great! (5)

Dec 29, 2011

I agree with DARTHVEDA. This is just great. She is unbelievable (in the good sense). The last DP scene with those little binder clips on her nipples was amazing. Those things really hurt, and she took it without missing a thrust in the DP. Bring her back soon!

 

Great! (5)

Jan 13, 2012

No wonder I thought it was great. It was Audrey!!!! Audrey!!! Audrey!!!!

 

Great! (5)

Feb 4, 2012

I Love Audrey's eye contact....when I don't see fear, I see hunger...either way I am very pleased.

 

Great! (5)

Feb 7, 2012

I loved this video from start to finish. I didn't experience some of the problems with the grunting as I turned off the sound once the story ended and the sex started. I love how rough they were with her and how they kept slapping her tits hard and lifting her up by them. It was great the way they were tied so tight, like they were about to pop, and the binder clips and the black tape were great touches. Love to live this one out myself from start to finish. Very very hot. Audrey did a wonderful job, and I love the stamina and forcefulness of these men.

 

Great! (5)

Feb 20, 2012

Wonderful. I loved your tied up tits. You are amazing. Love your feet.

 

Great! (5)

Feb 23, 2012

Wow, get Audrey back again!

 

Great! (5)

Mar 2, 2012

i cant stop watching this scene. you are amazing Audrey. Wonderful much love from me to u

 

Great! (5)

Mar 2, 2012

Why doesn't anyone want to eat pussy?

 

Great! (5)

Mar 2, 2012

The gobshite bloke spoils it somewhat.

 

Great! (5)

Mar 2, 2012

Most girls just cheat with Google in the `UK!

 

Great! (5)

Mar 25, 2012

Audrey, you would be the reason i would renew my membership. You are the most amazing girl on this site. Thank you for a great show. I would love to see you here again.

 

Great! (5)

Mar 30, 2012

omg i love you Audrey.

 

Great! (5)

Apr 14, 2012

Audrey is one of my favorites and one of the main reasons I joined Kink. She is a sweet girl, sexy, smart and has a good sense of humor. Bring Audrey back over and over again.

 

Great! (5)

Apr 25, 2012

Fuckin' Audrey Rose. Who are you and where have you been all our lives? (Don't answer. From research (stalking) I see you've been on alot of Kink.) I first saw you a few weeks ago in Bobbi Violates San Fransico and said "FUCKING AY WOW" in amazement. Such a gorgious girl with a HUGE apetite for everything submissive and nasty. (Perfect if you ask ME). Your body, your eyes, your MOUTH, my weird fetish for girls with beautiful eyes, big mouths and big teeth. (Am I the only one???) ... You are most definiely going to be one of my favorites in the future. Thank you Audrey for satifying the masses and little ol' me. Thanks again Kink for providing a theater in which we all can meet/see such degrading terrible wonderful things and amazing women like Audrey who can take on the duty with a smile. Sincerely, - One Satisfied Customer -

 

Great! (5)

May 26, 2012

This why I like Audrey Rose she really gets into it. Loved all the bondage that took place in this video this is how every bound gangbang video should be. Loved the cumshots with the ring gag.

 

Great! (5)

Jul 15, 2012

Truly awesome, thank you to all involved...downloaded it and jacked off to it. Nuff said.

 

Great! (5)

Aug 19, 2012

Audrey Rose is a hot ass chick that i like to perv on-no interest in the silly role playing that others seem to take so seriously

 

Great! (5)

Sep 30, 2012

There's a freshness to Audrey that's very appealing. And what a lovely fresh-shaved pussy! Use of the ring gag is magic, making sure that an abundance of cum gets into her pretty mouth.

 

Great! (5)

Nov 11, 2012

Awesome scene! I'm home alone today, and I'm gonna spend all day watching these great scenes. I'm on cloud 9! :-D

 

Great! (5)

Dec 2, 2012

This is certainly one of the top three scenes on this site I have watched so far. There's no part that isn't hot. The story is well done, and this Audrey performed submissive exceptionally.

 

Great! (5)

Feb 20, 2013

Fantastic shoot! Audrey Rose is amazing!

 

Great! (5)

Feb 21, 2013

Enjoyed the shoot. She is hot and a supper sport.

 

Great! (5)

Oct 15, 2013

loved those tits tied up. looked like they might pop. would like to see more hair pulling and harder anal. her tits and arms should have stayed bound the entire scene. she would have looked really good left bound with those tits tied. who knows their could have been a round two.

 

Great! (5)

Mar 4, 2014

I'd rape her too if I could get away with it.

 

-

Jun 25, 2014

Great!!!

 

-